home

 

Providing Targeted Cancer Diagnostics

Contact us

UCL-Advanced Diagnostics
1st Floor, Rockefeller Building
21 University Street
London
WC1E 6JJ
TEL: +44 (0)20 7679 6039
FAX: +44 (0)20 7679 6275
EMAIL: info@uclad.com

Sarah Cannon Molecular Diagnostics
Ground Floor, Shropshire House
1 Capper Street
London
WC1E 6JA
TEL: +44 (0)20 3794 1920
FAX: +44 (0)20 3794 1921
EMAIL: info@sarahcannon-md.co.uk

 

 


Mr David Allen
Laboratory Services Manager/Lead BMS

UCL-AD Laboratories
TEL: +44 (0)20 7679 6912
FAX: +44 (0)20 7679 6275
EMAIL: david.allen@ucl.ac.uk


Mr Josep Linares
IHC Lab Supervisor/Senior BMS

UCL-AD Laboratories
TEL: +44 (0)20 7679 6039
FAX: +44 (0)20 7679 6275
EMAIL: j.linares@ucl.ac.uk


Dr Naomi Guppy
Research Services Manager/Senior BMS
UCL-AD Laboratories
TEL: +44 (0)20 7679 6913
FAX: +44 (0)20 7679 6275
EMAIL: n.guppy@ucl.ac.uk

Ms Seema Dhanjal
Quality Manager

UCL-AD Laboratories
TEL: +44 (0)20 7679 6531
FAX: +44 (0)20 7679 6275
EMAIL: seema.dhanjal@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Adrienne Flanagan
Clinical Manager and Lead of UCL-AD

UCL-AD Laboratories
TEL: +44 (0)20 7679 6304
FAX: +44 (0)20 7679 6275
EMAIL: a.flanagan@ucl.ac.uk

Mr Simon Mackie
Finance & Office Manager
UCL-AD Laboratories
TEL: +44 (0)20 7679 6913
FAX: +44 (0)20 7679 6275
EMAIL: simon.mackie@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Advanced Diagnostics core business hours: 7:30am-6pm Monday - Friday

Sarah Cannon Molecular Diagnostics core business hours: 9.00am-5pm Monday - Friday

Calls and email enquiries made outside of core hours may not be dealt with until the unit re-opens.

Payment Terms

All cheques should be made payable to University College London and sent to UCL-Advanced Diagnostics at above address. An indication of charge is returned with all stained slides. Payment will be due 30 days from the date of our invoice. If an alternative method for payment of invoices is preferred, please contact Simon Mackie.

For private healthcare requests which are to be billed via personal patient insurance, requests MUST be accompanied with complete details of the patient Insurance Policy Provider and Insurance Policy Number. For further information please contact Simon Mackie.

Last updated: 01/12/2016